About Me

Dia Duit 🙂 Is mise Amy Henley agus tá mé ceithre bliana is fiche d’aois. Cónaím i dTuallch an Iarainn, contae Phort Lairge. 

Hello 🙂 My name is Amy Henley and I am twenty four years old. I live in Tallow, Co. Waterford.

5 facts about me –

  1. I have one sister. Her name is Áine ( if I forgot the fada she would kill me). There is around nine years between us so when she was born I was very jealous because I was not the only child anymore!!
  2. I have one dog called Charlie. He is a beagle and quite big. When I was a teenager I took him for a walk and he started to run and was pulling the lead so hard that I fell over…
  3. I love to travel. I’ve been to Spain/ Portugal (too many time to count), New York, Boston (Worked in an Irish Bakery for 5 weeks), I went on the typical girls holidays – Santa Ponsa and Kavos, Interrailing around Europe for three weeks (Paris, Amsterdam, Berlin, Prague, Budapest, Vienna, Split) and last year I went travelling around Thailand for two weeks 🙂
  4. My favourites;
    1. Food – Pizza
    2. Drink -Coke Zero
    3. Colour – Orange
    4. Film – The Parent Trap
    5. Singer – Lewis Capaldi
    6. Place I have visited – Thailand
    7. Animal – I have always wanted a Rabbit but I do love my dog!
    8. Sport – GAA (UP THE DEISE)
  5. I love love the TV show FRIENDS ! Like obsessed, I am re-watching it AGAIN. Right now while I’m typing this in my room I can see… a friends tissue box, friends calendar, friends duvet set, friends pyjamas, a friends top and a friends jumper, a friends cup, also pretty sure if you open my Netflix account the first thing to pop up in recently watched will be FRIENDS. YUP, I love it!!